Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /kunden/44128_50931/rp-hosting/14089073/15085021/deutsch/includes/datenbank_include.php on line 31
Biographie von Jean Rivier (1896-1987): Biographie, Noten, CDs, Links und Literatur

Biographie von Jean Rivier (1896-1987)

CDs von/mit Jean Rivier

Péter Csaba, Musica Vitae, Ulf Söderberg, Wieslawa Szymczynska, Mats Widlund, Manuela Wiesler
  1. Jean Rivier: Oiseaux tendres (03:53:00)
  2. Antonio Vivaldi: Concerto for Flute, Strigs and Continuo in D major, op. 10, No. 3 "Il Gardelino":
  3. Allegro (03:47:00)
  4. Cantabile (02:36:00)
  5. Allegro (02:45:00)
  6. Kaija Saariaho: Laconisme de l'aile (10:14:00)
  7. Wilhelm Popp: Nightingale Serenade, op. 447 (03:27:00)
  8. Olivier Messiaen: Le Merle Noir (06:09:00)
  9. Adina Izarra: Concerto for flute and string, "Pitangus Sulphuratus" (17:17:00)
Stand 10.08.2014