The name of the composer is linked to the associated biography. On the right side there are icons which link to a shop for sheet music, , the cd symbol links to jpc, which enables to listen to many of the works. Of course, you might also buy a recording there. The little IPod is a link to Musicload for getting the mp3 for download.

Amirow, Fikret (1922 - 1984)

6 Stücke für Flöte und Klavier
CD-Aufnahmen bei jpc.deMP3-Download bei
(Flöte, Klavier)
Stretta, 6859
Bewertung: mittel-schwer
  1. Bardenweise
  2. Wiegenlied
  3. Tanz
  4. In den Bergen Aserbaidschans
  5. An der Quelle
  6. Nocturne
Sehr schöne Stücke.

Last updated 02.04.2012